Rebranded: On My Way Mobile Notary S.A is now AG Pro Serve Intl.

As changes are bound to happen, I have chosen to rebrand the name of my business because the old one was too limiting and specific, and I’m not only a notary or mobile, but also and more importantly, I needed a name to encompass what I do and also may expand into, and not be tied to being mobile as well. Thus, I researched, registered a new name for business, got a domain, and have almost finished the site.

I will not be posting on WordPress any longer, but on the blog of my site itself at www.agproserve.com I have transferred these posts there, and will continue to post there as needed. Just wanted to drop by and let you all know why I have not posted here.

Thank you for the views/follows!

 

Alessandra Jackson

AG Pro Serve Intl.

 

